So after I post this, I go around looking for Celebrity News & Gossip - since that's what my career will be, Entertainment Correspondent, and lo and behold I read that:
She's In, She's Out
Nicole Richie checked into jail earlier today, she was scheduled to serve 3 days. She got a total of 4 but since she served 6 hours when she was booked yesteryear she only had to do 3. Soooo TBQH with you, I am really pissed at the California "Rich & famous" Legal System.
You can have all of the money in the world and get off on anything. Same deal with Lindsay Lohan. I won't be surprised if she kills someone, after another relapse; goes to rehab - get outside so that pap can take more pictures of her, and then gets off scotch free.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment